Album: KSI – Dissimulation

KSI Dissimulation Album

Dissimulation Album

KSI rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “Dissimulation”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on January 31, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

ALSO CHECK  Album: Gucci Mane - The Last Traphouse

KSI Dissimulation Album Tracklist

What You Been On
Cap ft. Offset
Poppin ft. Smokepurpp, Lil Pump
Houdini ft. Swarmz (UK), Tion Wayne
Bad Lil Vibe ft. Jeremih
How It Feel
Wake Up Call ft. Trippie Redd
Killa Killa ft. Aiyana-Lee
Down Like That ft. S-X, Lil Baby, Rick Ross

ALSO CHECK  Album: The Bonfyre – Love, Lust & Let Downs: Chapter One

Download and stream KSI Dissimulation Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.